Source books for Parliament Must Die

9a. Source books

Boyle M. Drinking Molotov Cocktails With Ghandi. Permanent Publications. 2015

Boyle M. The Moneyless Manifesto, Live Well, Live Rich, Live Free. Permanent Publications. 2012

Brand R. Revolution. Century

Corby R. Re-Wild Yourself, Becoming Nature. Amanita Forrest. 2015

Dauncey G. Journey to the Future. Ingram Books. 2016

Edwards D. Free to be Human, Intellectual Self-Defense in an Age of Illusions. Green Books. 1995

Edwards D. The Compassionate Revolution, Radical Politics and Buddhism. Green Books. 1998

Eliot J. Action Research for Educational Change. OU Press 1992

Griffiths J. Wild: An Elemental Journey. Hamish Hamilton. 2006

Icke D. The Robots’ Rebellion, The Story of the Spiritual Renaissance. Gateway Books. 1994

Klein N. This Changes Everything, Capitalism vs. The Climate. Penguin. 2014

Knowles M. The Adult Learner, A Neglected Species. Gulf. 1990.

Levy P. Dispelling Wetiko, Breaking the Curse of Evil. North Atlantic Books. 2013

Lovelock J.E. Gaia, A New Look at Life on Earth. Oxford University Press. 1979

Lucas C. Honourable Friends? Parliament and the Fight For Change. Portobello.

Macy J. & Johnstone C. Active Hope, How to Face the Mess We Are In Without Going Crazy. New World Library. 2012.

Russell P. The Awakening Earth, The Global Brain. Arkana. 1982

Parliament Must Die contains quotes from: A. Greenburg, M.D._Abraham Maslow_Albert Einstein _Alnoor Ladha_Andrew Gwynne _Anneke Lucas_Arthur Koestler _Arundhati Roy_Asgeir Jonsson _Barbara Max Paul Hubbard_Bertrand Russell _Bill Mollison _Buckminster Fuller_Calcida Jethá _Caroline Lucas_Charles the Great_Chief Arvol Looking Horse _Christopher Ryan_Copernicus_Daniel Christian Wahl_Daniel Pinchbeck_Darwin_David Edwards_David Holmgren _David Icke_Dieter Duhm_Donald Worster_Donnachadh McCarthy_Doreen Massey_Doris Lessing_Dr A Bartlett Giamatti _Dr Claire Wordley_Dr Jay Cullen_Dr Kathy Sykes _Dresden James_E C Lindeman_Eckhart Tolle_Edgar Cayce _Edward Snowden _Ethan C Roland _Ewen MacAskill_Galileo_Galtang and Ruge _George Monbiot_Gerald Heard _God in Genesis_Greta Thunberg_Gudrun Johnsen _Guido Dalla Casa _Gustave Le Bon_Guy Fawkes _Henry Cloud _Henryk Skolomowski_Isaac Cordal _J Eliot_Jack D Forbes_Jack Forbes_James Gordon M.D._James Lovelock _Jeremy Lent_Jeremy Rifkin_John Cleese _John Hammell_John Hilary_John Trudell_Jon Stone_Jonathan Bartley_Julian Assange_Karl Marx _Karlos Kukuburra_Ken Ward _Lee Williams _Leonard Higgins_Lierre Keith _Lord Strasburger_M Knowles_Maddy Harland _Marianne Williamson_Mark Boyle_Martin Kirk_Martin Winiecki_Masanobu Fukuoka _Matthieu Ricard_Mogens Herman Hansen _Nafeez Ahmed _Nanice Ellis_Neil Dawe_Nikola Tesla_Noam Chomsky_Olafur Hauksson _Osho_Paul Hawken_Paul Levy_Peter Joseph_Peter Macfadyen_Pope Francis_President Franklin Roosevelt _Rabindranath Tagore _Rene Descartes _Russell Brand_Safa Motesharrei _Seyyed Hossein Nasr_Sigmund Fraud_Silas Titus _Simon Mitchell_Sir David Attenborough_Sir Isaac Newton_Sir Joshua Stamp_Skip Sanders _Steve Kent _Sting_Terrence Mckenna_The Dalai Lama _Thomas Berry_Tom McKay_Tyler Durden_Walter Bradford Cannon_Wendell Berry_William Derham_Yaneer Bar-Yam

banner for Parliament Must Die